Latest News

Well the weather looked great for a carp or two yesterday so we headed out with our Students on… instagram.com/p/BBZN-GihSwv/

Catch up with the FLE blog

image

2015 FLE Champions!

Well this year has been an exciting year on the banks of the FLE Fishery. We have held three events Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21

#FLEInspiration

WHAT'S ON NEXT

Sunday Open Shoots

Come and join in our FUN Sunday Open Shoots. Full details can be found at http://flefishing.net/laser-clay/sunday-laser-clay-shooting/
Sunday February 21, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday Open Shoots
Upcoming Dates:
Sunday February 21, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday February 28, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 6, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 13, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 20, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday March 27, 2016
1:00 PM
Passed Dates:
Sunday February 14, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday February 7, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 31, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 24, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 17, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 10, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday January 3, 2016
1:00 PM
Sunday December 20, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday December 13, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday December 6, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 29, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 22, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 15, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 8, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday November 1, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 25, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 18, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 11, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday October 4, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday September 27, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday September 20, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday September 13, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday September 6, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 30, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 23, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 16, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 9, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday August 2, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday June 21, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday June 7, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 31, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 24, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 17, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 10, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday May 3, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 26, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 12, 2015
1:00 PM
Sunday April 5, 2015
1:00 PM
£12.50
14SPACES LEFT
Sunday Open Shoots
Regular (£12.50)
Spots left: 14
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
£12.50
£12.50
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!